Find a Coach

Looking for a great place for a young player to get started in golf, or for a new coach, we can help. All U.S. Kids Golf Certified Coaches participate in day-long, research-based training and pass tests from both our organization and the Positive Coaching Alliance. These coaches know how to incorporate game-based learning so players can learn and improve in the game while having fun!

To find your nearest U.S Kids Golf Certified Coach, please click HERE.

UK Certified Coaches

Coaches Name Email Facility Name Area
Andrew Simmonds andrewsimmondsgolf@gmail.com Worldham Golf Club Alton
Nathan Kernaghan nathank_pga@hotmail.com Massereene Golf Club Antrim
Adam Mulhall adammulhall16@gmail.com Ardglass Golf Club Ardglass
Lee Campbell lcampbellgolfpro@gmail.com County Armagh Golf Club Armagh
Hannah Robb hrgolfpga@gmail.com Sunningdale Heath Golf Club Ascot
Brian Carroll brianpcarroll@hotmail.com Ashbourne Golf Club Ashbourne
Peter Milner petesmilner@gmail.com Peter Milner Golf Ashbourne Co. Meath
Eddie Tracey eddietraceypga@yahoo.com Ballina Golf Club Ballina Mayo
Alex Murphy alexmurphy2502@btinternet.com Alex Murphy Golf Ballynahinch
James Noakes jim_noakes@hotmail.co.uk Dyrham Park Country Club Barnet
Beth Scott beth.scott@woburn.co.uk Old Fold Manor Golf Club Barnet
Suzanne Logan suzannemichellelogan@gmail.com Greenisland Golf Club Belfast
Aaron Lansberry aaron@junioracademies.co.uk Aaron Lansberry Golf Birmingham
Robert Laing robertlaing.pga@live.co.uk Bromsgrove Golf Academy Bromsgrove
Josh Thorpe joshthorpe.pga@gmail.com Bromsgrove golf academy Bromsgrove
Tom Warbrick tomwarbrickpgapro@hotmail.com Bromsgrove Golf Academy Bromsgrove
Candice Bromley candice@leebromleygolf.co.uk Lee Bromley Golf Cardiff
Lee Bromley lee@leebromleygolf.co.uk Lee Bromley Golf Cardiff
Aidan Moran aidanmoranpga@gmail.com Aidan Moran Golf Academy Castlebar County Mayo
Travis Fowler trav_33@live.co.uk West Essex Golf Club Chingford London
Lee Morris leepgapro@hotmail.co.uk Silvermere Golf Club Cobham
Eleanor Broome elliebroomepga@gmail.com EJB Golf Cumbria
Evie Carter eviecarterpga@gmail.com Evie Carter Golf Derby
Aaron Holtom aaron@emga.co.uk East Midland Golf Academy Derby
Oli Tucker oli@hortonparkgolfschool.co.uk Horton Park Epsom
Andy Little andylittlegolfpro@me.com Little Golfers Esher
Michael Kennelly michaeljkennelly@gmail.com Michael Kennelly Golf Galway
Andrew Chamberlain ac71@outlook.com Royal Jersey Golf Club Grouville
Richard King rkingpga@gmail.com Vale Resort Hensol
Amy Millward amymillwardgolf@gmail.com Cleobury Mortimer Golf Club Kidderminster
Andy Taylor andy@andytaylorgolf.com Andy Taylor Golf Kirtlington
Kegan Jamieson kegan@kjgolfacademy.co.uk KJ Golf Academy Ltd Leicestershire
Gavin Young gavin.golf1@hotmail.com Ballyneety Driving Range Limerick
Sian James sian.james@wentworthclub.com Wentworth Club London
Charles Sandison-Woods cswgolf@outlook.com CSWGOLF/ Wimbledon Common Golf Club London
Dean Jeeves deanjeeves@gmail.com Wimbledon Park Golf Club London
Zoe Allen zoe@zoeallengolf.com Zoe Allen Golf Lurgan
Thomas Gracey thomasgracey3@yahoo.co.uk Edenmore Golf and Country Club Magheralin
Chris Hattersley chrishattersley@hotmail.co.uk Kingsway Golf Centre Melbourn
Rick Valentine valentir@loretto.com Loretto School Musselburgh East Lothian
John Byrne Jbgolfshop@gmail.com Royal Tara Golf Club Navan Meath
Andrew Myles leemylesfamily@outlook.com Newmachar Golf Club Newmachar
Reece Francis reecefrancisgolf@gmail.com North Weald Golf Range North Weald
Sam Willis samwillisgolf@gmail.com The Essex Golf Room Ongar
Pedro Lemos pedrogolfpro@gmail.com Foxhills Golf Club & Resort Ottershaw
David Pocock dmp7bd@yahoo.co.uk Portlethen Golf Club Aberdeen
Simon Kidd simon@simonkidd.golf Reigate Hill Golf Academy Reigate
Andy Holland proshop@knoleparkgolfclub.co.uk Knole Park Golf Club Sevenoaks
Dave Tottman davetottmangolf@icloud.com Wrotham Heath Golf Club Sevenoaks
Stuart Fisher stuart.fisher1992@gmail.com Portpatrick Golf Club Stranraer
Alice Hiluta aliceh101@hotmail.com Royal Mid Surrey Golf Club Surrey
Tom Reid tomreid27@hotmail.co.uk Sunningdale Heath Golf Club Surrey
Peter Redmond redmond.peter@hotmail.com Peter Redmond Golf Tallaght
Emmanuel Riblet eriblet@gmail.com Emmanuel Riblet Golf Trim